Handballregion Bottwar JSG
TeamTrainerDatum Sporthalle
mA1

Jürgen Buck
j.buck@habo-jsg.de

Marc Nicolaus
m.nicolaus@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch:
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar


Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mA2

Kai Leistner
k.leistner@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mB1

Jonathan Siegler
j.siegler@habo-jsg.de 

Christofer Pantle
j.pantle@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar


Riedhalle Steinheim

mB2

Alexander Schäfer
alex.schaefer@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 -19.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mB3

Hakan Günsoy
h.guensoy@habo-jsg.de

Manfred Naß
m.nass@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag

18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 -19.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mC1

Steffen Auracher
s.auracher@habo-jsg.de

Walter Henninger
w.henninger@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar


Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mC2

Jürgen Dann
j.dann@habo-jsg.de

Martin Gombert
m.gombert@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Freitag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld


Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mC3

Mirko Korn
m.korn@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mD1

Joachim Dürr
j.duerr@habo-jsg.de

Fynn Nicolaus
f.nicolaus@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mD2

Florian Rempfer
f.rempfer@habo-jsg.de

Lars Eisel
l.eisele@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
17.00 - 18.30Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mD3

Tamara Steinhübel
t.steinhuebel@habo-jsg.de

Patrick Steinhübel
p.steinhuebel@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
17.00 - 18.30Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mE
(Oberstenfeld/Großbottwar)

Ramona Bossert
r.bossert@habo-jsg.de

Anja Rittmeier

Alexander Fichtner

 

Mittwoch
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Freitag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mE
(Steinheim/Kleinbottwar)

Dieter Freyhofer
d.freyhofer@habo-jsg.de 

Ann-Katrin Freyhofer

Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Riedhalle Steinheim
       
wA

Carina Fitzner (interim)
c.fitzner@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

wB1

Carina Fitzner
c.fitzner@habo-jsg.de 

Irene Claus
i.claus@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Freitag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

 

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wC1

Michaela Ehlert
m.ehlert@habo-jsg.de 

Ralf Ehlert
m.ehlert@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

wC2

Jürgen Sommer
j.sommer@habo-jsg.de 

Achim Trefz
a.trefz@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
18.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

wC3

Annika Tschentscher
annika.tschentscher@web.de

Alea Wagner
a.wagner@habo-jsg.de

Maik Hennig
m.hennig@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
18.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

wD1

Bernd Braun
b.braun@habo-jsg.de 

Sandra Lücke
s.luecke@habo-jsg.de 

Alisia Mäule
a.maeule@habo-jsg.de 

Sabrina Nandelsädt
s.nandelstedt@habo-jsg.de

Montag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Freitag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar


Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

wD2

Feride Günsoy
feride.guensoy@habo-jsg.de 

Pia Kapfenstein
p.kapfenstein@habo-jsg.de 

Montag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wD3

Annika Roth
a.roth@habo-jsg.de

Jessica Rörich
j.roerich@habo-jsg.de

Rebecca Schäfer
r.schaefer@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wE1+2
(Großbottwar/Oberstenfeld)

Katja Hörmann
k.hoermann@habo-jsg.de

Monika Lautner
m.lautner@habo-jsg.de

Hanna Hörmann
c.auracher@habo-jsg.de 

Torsten Veigel
t.veigel@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
16.30 - 17.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld


Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

wE3+4
(Steinheim/Kleinbottwar)

Bruno Schillinger
b.schillinger@habo-jsg.de

Elke Renz
e.renz@habo-jsg.de

Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Riedhalle Steinheim
       
F-Jugend 
Oberstenfeld

Axel Kuhnle
a.kuhnle@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
16.50 - 18.00 Uhr
Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld
Minis Oberstenfeld

Vanessa Trefz
v.trefz@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
16.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld
F-Jugend 
Großbottwar

Karin Weinle
k.weinle@habo-jsg.de

Lizzy Wagner
l.wagner@habo-jsg.de 

Sigfried Auracher

Mittwoch
16.30 - 17.30 Uhr
Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar
F-Jugend
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar

Manuela Leyrer

Diana Gleichner 

Donnerstag
16.15 - 17.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar
Minis
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar
Manuela Leyrer
m.leyrer@habo-jsg.de 
Donnerstag
15.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar