Handballregion Bottwar JSG
TeamTrainerDatum Sporthalle
mA1

Jonathan Siegler
j.siegler@habo-jsg.de 

Christofer Pantle
j.pantle@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag:
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Riedhalle Steinheim

mA2

Jo Bühler
j.buehler@habo-jsg.de

Marc Schmidt
m.schmidt@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mB1

Jürgen Buck
j.buck@habo-jsg.de

 

Dienstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mB2

Sascha Gohl
s.gohl@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18:00 - 19.30 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mB3

Kai Leistner
k.leistner@habo-jsg.de

Güngör Cakar
g.cakar@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag

18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mC1

Heiko Zeltwanger
h.zeltwanger@habo-jsg.de 

Simon Weiberle
s.weiberle@habo-jsg.de 

Joachim Dürr
j.duerr@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld


Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mC2

Janosch Zeltwanger
j.zeltwanger@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld


Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mC3 (4)

Hakan Günsoy
h.guensoy@habo-jsg.de

Feride Günsoy
feride.guensoy@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mD1

Steffen Auracher
s.auracher@habo-jsg.de

Kenan Günsoy
k.guensoy@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mD2

Valentin Deseife
v.deseife@habo-jsg.de

Manfred Naß
m.nass@habo-jsg.de 

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mD3

Martin Gombert
m.gombert@habo-jsg.de

Jürgen Dann
j.dann@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mE1+2
(Oberstenfeld)

Alexander Schmid
a.schmid@habo-jsg.de

Martin Bauer
m.bauer@habo-jsg.de

Yasmine Glock
Niklas Schneewolf

Mittwoch
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Freitag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

mE3+4
(Großbottwar)

Axel Dolderer
a.dolderer@habo-jsg.de

Bianca Häussler
b.haeussler@habo-jsg.de 

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Freitag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mE5
(Steinheim/Kleinbottwar)
Didi Freyhofer
d.freyhofer@habo-jsg.de 
Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Riedhalle Steinheim
       
wA

Rudi Widmann
r.widmann@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wB1

Markus Klopfer
m.klopfer@habo-jsg.de

Carina Fitzner
c.fitzner@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

 

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

wB2

Pirkko Schumacher
p.schumacher@habo-jsg.de 

Medine Alcelik
m.alcelik@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wC

Jochen Auracher
j.auracher@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.30 Uhr

Freitag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wD1

Irene Claus
i.claus@habo-jsg.de

Anja Schäfer
a.schaefer@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Freitag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

wD2

Michaela Ehlert
m.ehlert@habo-jsg.de 

Mathias Schäufele
m.schaeufele@habo-jsg.de 

Montag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wD3 Hakan Günsoy
h.guensoy@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Freitag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

wE1+2
(Großbottwar/Oberstenfeld)

Katja Hörmann
k.hoermann@habo-jsg.de

Monika Lautner
m.lautner@habo-jsg.de

Carola Auracher
c.auracher@habo-jsg.de 

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr
Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar
wE3+4
(Steinheim/Kleinbottwar)

Bruno Schillinger
b.schillinger@habo-jsg.de

Xenia Lex
x.lex@habo-jsg.de 

Elke Renz
e.renz@habo-jsg.de

Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Riedhalle Steinheim
       
F-Jugend 
Oberstenfeld

Axel Kuhnle
a.kuhnle@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
16.50 - 18.00 Uhr
Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld
Minis Oberstenfeld

Pirkko Schumacher
p.schumacher@habo-jsg.de

Freitag
16.30 - 17.30 Uhr
Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld
F-Jugend 
Großbottwar

Karin Weinle
k.weinle@habo-jsg.de

Lizzy Wagner
l.wagner@habo-jsg.de 

Sigfried Auracher

Mittwoch
16.30 - 17.30 Uhr
Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar
F-Jugend
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar

Manuela Leyrer

Diana Gleichner 

Donnerstag
16.15 - 17.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar
Minis
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar
Manuela Leyrer
m.leyrer@habo-jsg.de 
Donnerstag
15.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar